ASIPI has a new Executive Committee for the period 2021-2023

During the ASIPI General Assembly held on December 1 in Punta Cana within the framework of the XXI Congress of the Association, the new Executive Committee that will lead the Association until December 2023 was elected.

The new Executive Committee is integrated as follows: Enrique Díaz (Mexico) as President, Luis Henriquez (Venezuela) as Vice President 1, Jorge Chávarro (Colombia) as Vice President 2, Matías Noetinger (Argentina) as Secretary, Ricardo Fischer (United States) as Treasurer, Marco Antonio Palacios (Guatemala) as Director 1, Martín Pittaluga (Uruguay) as Director 2, Giselle Reuben (Costa Rica) as Director 3 and Elisabeth Siemsen do Amaral (Brazil) as Past President; this new Executive Committee has as challenge to continue consolidating ASIPI as the voice of Intellectual Property in America.

Upon assuming his position, Enrique Díaz indicated that he will work hard to continue representing the values ​​that characterize us, and to achieve all the objectives that our Association proposes. He also extended an invitation to the National Delegates, the members of the Work Committees, and in general to the entire membership, to continue the wonderful work that year after year has allowed us to achieve goals and undertake new projects. We count on all of you.

Finally, he reiterated his appreciation for the trust, support, and all the enthusiasm he has received to reach this honorable position.

CategoryInteresting News

ASIPI 2024. All rights reserved. Registered Trademark
Privacy use policies